Tri Star Storage - Sumter

2220 Peach Orchard Rd, Sumter, SC 29154
Current Customers: 803.348.4338

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 10 Reviews
5 Stars - 10 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Extremely helpful!
Keegan H
September 13, 2021
Needed a Uhaul to move our stuff out of a house and into storage. Had exactly what we needed and got it to us fast! Will definitely recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Really great storage for a really good price.
Terrah
August 31, 2021
Everyone is really nice and welcoming there. The storage and prices are wonderful as well. Definitely recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage space! Paula is wonderful!
Teresa
August 10, 2021
Paula has done amazing things at this place since taking over. She is wonderful to work with and always a smile on her face!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Symone Faison
July 28, 2021
Everytime we have come Paula has been helpful, and we feel that our storage was secure and safe, had no issues accessing the property, and the customer service was above and beyond.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nethanyl Tognazzni
July 27, 2021
Recommend especially for anyone in the area, who is looking for affordable well maintained recently renovated units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brian Barnes
July 27, 2021
The office staff friendly and helpful. The units are a nice size. Very satisfied with property and service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage place
Tiffany Mason
July 19, 2021
Paula was great and very understanding. Never had any issues and storage was very affordable
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
Shovonn Wilson
July 15, 2021
Paula is awesome. She explains everything very clearly. The storage facility is very clean and I feel my stuff is very safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joe Shaw
July 14, 2021
I appreciate the way the storage place looks and Paula the property manager for being nice and helpful to me. I call every month and make my payment and she is so good and gets it done quickly for me. I also feel my stuff is safe in the units at Tristar storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brian Bradley
September 25, 2020
Puala at Tristar storage was a pleasure to work with. She was very polite,knowledgeable and professional. Paula gave me the best options available for my needs. I would highly recommend Tristar stoage to anyone looking for storage pace in the area.
Write a review